• The Savvy SEO
  • Posts
  • A Simple Way to Make $600/hr w/ Your Marketing Knowledge

A Simple Way to Make $600/hr w/ Your Marketing Knowledge

Turn your marketing expertise into cash.

Hey there, how’s it going?

Happy Tuesday!

Where my marketers at?

I’ve got a simple way for you to make $600/hr with your marketing knowledge.

Check it out here: Wynter

Doesn't seem possible, right?

I thought so too, but let me explain:

I'm always on the hunt for new marketing hacks.

Last month, I was looking for a tool to test my company's website copy.

And I came across Peep Laja and Wynter.

They're an on-demand market research platform where you can get real-time insights from B2B professionals and your ICP.

Think of getting feedback from marketers on a new landing page you want to publish on your website.

As you probably know, the content on your website is everything.

Within seconds, a visitor makes a decision if they want to stay or not.

Influencing that decision can make or break millions in revenue.

Wynter helps you solve that problem and optimize for conversions.

Sounds pretty amazing, right?

Now, how does it make YOU money?

Wynter is looking for marketers to become research participants.

  • Get paid for your feedback and comments.

  • Take part in surveys and 1-1 meetings

  • Only in your area of expertise.

  • Super low-key commitment.

  • Earn up to $600/hr.

It's free to sign up: Become a Wynter Participant

Then simply wait for opportunities to roll in.

What do you think? Ready to give it a shot?

I participated and here’s what happened:

When I found Wynter, I had to try it out.

I signed up and was immediately accepted as a participant.

I waited for a week and then had 2 invitations to participate.

For both surveys, I answered the questions within 10 minutes and they paid me out $30+.

The surveys were simple and related to my experience as a marketer.

I was able to give advice from my experience and expertise that could help the person that hired Wynter for the survey.

Win-win for both sides!

Summary

Sign up to be a Wynter participant. Doesn’t cost anything.

You’ll get paid up to $600/hour for your advice and answers.

You’ll help business owners working to improve their messaging and marketing.

Not sure there’s a better side hustle for marketers out there.

Hope you find this useful!

Best,

Connor

Whenever you’re ready, here’s 3 ways I can help you:

1. My SEO Course: “The SEO System” teaches the exact daily, weekly, and monthly SEO processes I’ve used to scale multiple companies to 6, 7, & 8 figures in sales. Available for pre-sale now!

2. TrioSEO: Hire me & my team to create SEO content for your business. We’ll create a comprehensive SEO plan, execute, & keep you updated so your business gains more traffic, leads, & sales. Get a Free SEO Audit.

3. Promote yourself to 70,000+ SEOs, marketers, & entrepreneurs by sponsoring this newsletter and my social channels. (Booked out 1 month). Email me for info.